facebook twitter instagram (256) 353 5312

board table about us



Executive Committee

  • Chairman of the Board
    Tim Lovelace, Renasant Bank 
  • Chairman of the Board-Elect
    Willie LaFavor, Contractor Service & Fabrication, Inc.
  • Past Chairman of the Board
    Patrick Johnson, State Farm - Patrick Johnson Agency  
  • Vice Chairman, Leadership & Networking
    Kent Lawrence, TVW Electrical Supplies, Inc.
  • Vice Chairman, Business Development
    Jerry Baker, Cook's Pest Control
  • Vice Chairman, Workforce & Education
    Michelle Howell, 3M 
  • Vice Chairman, Community Building
    Lori Ho-Tung, Renasant Bank
  • Treasurer
    Jeff Brown, Harris, Caddell & Shanks

Board of Directors

  • David Armistead, Tennessee Valley Pecan Co.
  • Daniel Beggs, The Boeing Company
  • Angie Casciano, Regions Bank
  • Cronan Connell, Valley Rubber, LLC
  • Darius Crayton, Bridge Builders Church International
  • Tommy Davis, Decatur City Schools
  • J. Robert Fite, Fite Building Company
  • Ray Hardin, Decatur Utilities
  • George Kitchens, Joe Wheeler Electric Membership Corporation
  • Brendan McCormick, Turner
  • Sen. Arthur Orr, Alabama State Senate (Chairman, Morgan County Economic Development Association)
  • Amanda Parker, DVM, Animal Tracks Veterinary Hospital
  • Jessica Payne, Community Free Clinic of Decatur-Morgan County (President, Decatur Women's Chamber)
  • Raul Piers, First Commercial Bank
  • Yvette Rice, LLVE, Inc.
  • Nathaniel Richardson, Jr., Decatur Morgan Hospital
  • Kelly Thomas, Courtyard by Marriott (President, Decatur Jaycees)
  • Terry White, Edward Jones 

The Chamber wishes to thank its Strategic Partners for their support.

3M-logo-1     cod     Huntsville-International-Airport    Huntsville-International-Airport    Indorama Ventures Logo   
Joe Wheeler EMC Logo    morgan-county2    Nucor Corp R    morgan-county2    Renasant Bank Logo    ula-logo

515 Sixth Avenue NE   Decatur, Alabama 35601   Phone: (256) 353-5312   Fax: (256) 353-2384

Copyright © 2019 Decatur-Morgan County Chamber of Commerce
Website design by Red Sage Communications, Inc.